Tour of Utah 2014 Stages and Initial Team announced

Freddie Rodriguez
will ride this years Tour in the Stars and Stripes. Photo: Dave Iltis

February 4,
2014 – The Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah announced today the stages for this year’s
10th anniversary race. The race will be held from August 4-10, 2014.

Stage 1 – Cedar City
Stage 2 – Panguitch to
Stage 3 – Lehi to Miller Motor Sports Park
Stage 4 – Ogden
to Powder Mountain
Stage 5 – Evanston, Wyoming! to Kamas
Stage 6 –
Salt Lake City to Snowbird
Stage 7 – Park City

The following teams so far will participate:
Belkin, BMC, Garmin-Sharp, Orica Greenedge, Trek Factory Racing,
and Jelly Belly.

(Visited 106 times, 1 visits today)