The Tour of Utah Announces 2015 Host Cities


imageDecember 9, 2014 – The Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah today announced the host cities for the 2015 edition. The race will be held for August 3-9, 2014 with the expanded Tour of Utah Women’s Edition to be held on August 3-4, 2014.

Stage 1 will be held in Logan.
Stage 2 will run from Tremonton to Ogden.
Stage 3 will run from Antelope Island State Park to Bountiful.
Stage 4 will start at Soldier Hollow and run through Heber Valley.
Stage 5 will run in Salt Lake City.
Stage 6 will be the Queen Stage from Salt Lake City to Snowbird.
Stage 7 will be the Empire Pass Stage in Park City.

The Women’s Edition will be comprised of a two stage criterium omnium in Logan and Ogden.
The Women’s Edition will be part of the National
Criterium Calendar.

This will be the 11th edition of the iconic race. The 2015 edition will also be a UCI 2.HC event, one of three in the US along with the Tour of California and the USA Cycling Challenge.

Last year’s edition generated $20 million in economic impact.

For more information, visit


(Visited 64 times, 1 visits today)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here